The 2016 Festival will offer a fantastic variety of inspirational speakers from the sporting, adventure and mountaineering arenas. The speaker programme will again be hosted at the wonderful Theatre By The Lake which is located adjacent to the Festival Village.

Thursday Night


Monty Halls
Julia Bradbury

Friday Night

SPORT evening - sponsored by Visit Andorra

Lizzy Hawker
James Cracknell

Saturday Night

MOUNTAIN evening

Simon Yates
Mick Fowler

Main Sponsor

Hi–Tec logo }


Cotswold Outdoor – The Official Retail Partner logo }Trail logo }


National Trust logo }
Cumbria Tourism logoPura logoTeam Nutrition logoNorthern Pontoon logoMyTriathlon logoCotswold Outdoor logoTrail Running logoLamont Pridmore logoKeswick Tourism Association Marquee - sponsored by Lamont Pridmore logoRamblers Worldwide Holidays logoCotswold Outdoor – The Official Retail Partner logoSalomon logoHeadwater Holidays logoBerghaus logoVisit Andorra logoRohan logoMOMA logoTimothy Taylor’s logoTrekmates logoBritish Canoeing logoOutdoor Adventure Guide logoOutdoor Enthusiast logoNational Trust logoLakeland Walker logoTrail logoUniversity Of Cumbria logoLexus logoNikwax logoThe British Mountaineering Council (BMC) logo